Skip to content


For pricing information or to request a briefing from one of our analysts, please contact us or call us at:

Corporate Headquarters


European Headquarters





For more information on our research and webinars and to view a list of research, please DOWNLOAD the Everest Group Blue Pages.


For assistance with accessing the web site or research subscription materials, please read our Guide to Everest Group’s Research Website or e-mail our support group.

Analyst Team


Our analysts are our greatest strength.

The actionable insight needed to make informed and impactful decisions that Everest Group provides its clients includes direct access to expert research analysts. Our analysts are not only extremely well-qualified to interpret the complexities and long-term consequences of sourcing decision, but also offer personalized advice and guidance throughout the ongoing decision-making process.

In fact, our clients say the one of the aspects they like most about being an Everest Group client is the access to our expert analysts, our collaborative approach, and willingness and commitment to help them solve their problems.

Our practice directors, analysts, domain specialists, and strategy consultants have an average of 15 years of real-world experience working with leading organizations in fields such as management consulting, investment banking and market research, as well as with major outsourcing buyers and service providers.



Go-to-market integration

  • Elizabeth Boudrie
  • Sarah Burnett
  • Katrina Menzigian
  • Eric Simonson

Global Sourcing

  • Hrishi Aggarwal
  • Rohitashwa Aggarwal
  • Shadab Ahmad
  • Rahul Dalia
  • Salil Dani
  • Sakshi Garg
  • Gargi
  • Parul Jain
  • Prashray Kala
  • H. Karthik
  • Mansi Mahajan
  • Manu Mehndiratta
  • Shyan Mukerjee
  • Vijay Singh Poonia
  • Shailee Raychaudhuri
  • Anurag Srivastava
  • Bhawesh Tiwari
  • Aditya Verma


  • Manu Aggarwal
  • Arkadev Basak
  • Skand Bhargava
  • Swapnil Bhatnagar
  • Nishant Garg
  • Dhananjai Gaur
  • Vishal Gupta
  • Anupam Jain
  • Vishnu Khandelwal
  • Amardeep Modi
  • Rajesh Ranjan
  • Rachit Saran
  • Nitish Sinha
  • Cyril Thomas


  • Jimit Arora
  • Satya Deepak
  • Aminisha Gupta
  • Aaditya Jain
  • Rajat Juneja
  • Yugal Joshi
  • Archit Mishra
  • Nitish Mittal
  • Siddharth Muzumdar
  • Sivaram S.
  • Chirajeet Sengupta
  • Abhishek Singh
  • Ashwin Venkatesan


  • Sarthak Brahma
  • Rahul Gehani
  • Ankit Goyal
  • Sumeet Raina
  • Vishawas Saxena
  • Ricky Sundrani